ff
 

Styrelsen för 2017

Torbjörn Ivarsson

tel. 0292-105 52, 070-761 6551

e-post: torbjorn.i@telia.com

Partikassör:


Kurt- Rickard Lindgren

tel. 073-0212803

e-post: krlindgren@telia.com

Ordförande:


Charlotte Wall

tel. 0224-304 32, 070-311 30 15

e-post: charlotte@wall.se

Gunnar Johansson

tel. 070-3025230

e-post:

gunnar.johansson49@hotmail.se

Ledamöter:

Monica Brode

e-post:

monicabrode@gmail.com

Anneli Johansson

e-post:

anneli@acklimat.se

Ulf Fahlstad

e-post:

heby.sot.vent@telia.com

Revisorer:

Valberedning: Partiets styrelse

Robert Dahlgren

Håkan Bengtzon

Christer Johansson (ordf.) christer@acklimat.se

Håkan Bengtzon e-post: arligbo@gmail.com

LP_HEM.html

© Lokala partiet i Heby kommun

Mats Carlsson

tel. 073-0531802

e-post:

mats@vittinge.net